	PERFORMANCE OF INDIVIDUAL DOCTOR FOR THE MONTH OF FEBUARY 2022														1					
		ALL T	FOR ALL DOCTORS				ALL SURGI (OBG/GS/EI HE	NT/OPH/OT	ANAES ¹ ON		RADILOGISTS ONLY			LAB DEPTS ONLY	FM AND OTHER DOCTORS	Remakrs				
S.No	Name of the Distirct	Name of the Hospital	Name of the Doctor	Regular/Contra ct/NHM	Department	Designation	No of Days Attended	No of Night Duties	OP	No of IP Cases	No of Major/LS CS/ Surgeries	No of Minor Procedur es	No of GA given	No of SA given	No of USG Scans done	No of X- rays reported	No of CT Scans Reported	No of Lab Investigati ons Performed	No of Post- mortems done	
1			Dr.RAM BABU NAYAK	REGULAR	GENERAL	CS RMO	DEPUTED TO MD TSMSIDC HYD	0	0	0	177	23	0	154	303	841	0	28143	5	
2			Dr.PULLA REDDY	REGULAR	DAS	CSS DAS		0	480	0										
3			DR.CHAITANYA	REGULAR	Pulmonary Medicine	MBBS,DTCD		2	1832	89										
4			DR.SHARATH CHANDRA	REGULAR	Paediatrics	MBBS,DCH		2	422	31										
5			DR.PUSHPALATHA	REGULAR	OPTHAL	MBBS,DO		1	425	27										
6			DR.SANDEEP	REGULAR	Paediatrics	MBBS,DCH	UNAUTHORIZED ABSENT	0	0	0										
7			Dr.Nahid Fathima	CONTRACT	MEDICAL OFFICER	MBBS		2	1723	81										
8			Dr.A.Pallavi	REGULAR	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	MBBS,DGO		7	264	48										
9			Dr.Manvitha	CONTRACT	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	MBBS,DGO		7	311	57										
10			Dr.Kalavathi	REGULAR	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	MBBS,DGO	DEPUTATION TO MALAKPET	0	0	0										
11			Dr.E.Arun Jyothi	REGULAR	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	MBBS,MS		7	303	70										
12			Dr.Pranitha		GENERAL SURGONE	MBBS, MS GS		2	1712	69										
13			Dr.IQBAL	REGULAR	DAS	MBBS. BDS		0	540	0										
14			DR.SHABARI	CONTRACT	MEDICAL OFFICER	MBBS		2	1883	91										
15	WANAPARTHY	THY DISTRICT HOSPITAL	DR.AJAZ KHAN	CONTRACT	MEDICAL OFFICER	MBBS		2	1516	63										
16		WANAPARTHY	Dr.M.Chandru	REGULAR	Orthopaedics	MS, Ortho		2	1822	80										
17			Dr.CHAND PASHA	CONTRACT	Orthopaedics	MS, Ortho		2	1723	72										
18			Dr.Harinarayana	REGULAR	ENT	MBBS,MS ENT		2	1523	73										
19			Dr.SHAHANAZ BEGUM	CONTRACT	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	MBBS DGO		7	288	81										
20			Dr.SHIVA KUMAR REDDY	NHM	Paediatrics	MBBS		2	362	28										
21			Dr.RAGHAVULU	CONTRACT	GENERAL Surgery	MBBS MS		2	1812	75										1
22			Dr.SHILPA RANI	NHM	Paediatrics	MBBS		2	355	22										
23			Dr.PRVTHI RAJ	CONTRACT	GENERAL Surgery	MBBS MS		2	1361	68										
24			Dr.KIRAN KUMAR REDDY	NHM	Paediatrics	MBBS		2	383	21										
25			Dr.CHAVALLA RAKESH	NHM	Paediatrics	MBBS DCH		2	359	25										
26			Dr.P.PRIYANKA	NHM	OBG	MS OBG		3	106	29										
27			Dr.I.RAJ KUMAR		ANESTHESIA	DIPLOMA IN ANESTHESIA		7	0	0				15						
28			KOTESHWAR RAO	_	ANESTHESIA	MD Anesthesia		6	0	0				32						
29			Dr.SANTHOSH		ANESTHESIA	MD Anesthesia		6	0	0				46						\longmapsto
30			Dr.SWATHI		ANESTHESIA	MD Anesthesia		6	0	0				22						$\vdash \vdash$
31			Dr.KIRAN KUMAR Private Anaesthetist by	CONTRACT	ANESTHESIA	MD Anesthesia		6	0	0				39						\vdash
32			Hiring Basis		ANESTHESIA			0	0	0										